An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

September 2019

Sept. 3, 2019 | By Bailey Hittle
Kansas Army National Guard

Maj. Gen. Victor Joseph Braden, HQ (-) 35th In Div, Lawrence
Col. Divish Tony Dale, ARNG Staff Ele, JFHQ KS-LC, Wamego
Col. Murdock Roger Dean, ARNG Staff Ele, JFHQ KS-LC, Meriden
Col. Radmer Charles Randolph, Det 1 Co B 35th In Div, Westmoreland
Lt. Col. Johnnie Edward Gallegos, Co A (-) 35th In Div, Lenexa
Maj. Jon Frederic Christiansen, HQ (-) 35th In Div, Overland Park
Maj. Steven Harold Gettman, HQ (-) 35th In Div, Omaha
Maj. Gerald Raphael Simecka II, HHD 635th Reg Spt Group, Council Grove
Maj. Alma Lois Whitelaw, ARNG Staff Ele, JFHQ KS-LC, Nixa
Chief Warrant Officer 4 Stuart Lamar Stupka, 995th Maint Co (-), Hays
Chief Warrant Officer 4 Todd Brent Wilson, Det 1, Co C, 2-641st Av Reg, Wichita
Command Sgt. Maj. Ronnie Eugene Brandt, ARNG Staff Ele, JFHQ KS-LC, Topeka
Sgt. Maj. Timothy Reh Cochran, Det 1 Co B 35th In Div, Auburn
1st Sgt. Justin Allen Becker, 130th FAB, Topeka
1st Sgt. Mark Trevor Goforth, 137th Transportation Co (-), Topeka
1st Sgt. Daniel Jewell Kinsella, HHD 635th Reg Spt Group, Overland Park
1st Sgt. Carlo Robert Petersen, Btry A 1st Bn 161st FA Rgmt, Wichita
1st Sgt. Barry Lee Vogelbacher Jr, Aug OE Co B 2-137th In Regt, Spring Hill
Master Sgt. Shaun Randall Curtis, HQ (-) 35th In Div, Manhattan
Sgt. 1st Class George Theodore Baker, 35th Military Police Co, Shawnee
Sgt. 1st Class Steven Jon Berger, 69th Troop Command, Manhattan
Sgt. 1st Class Joshua Eaton Briner, 1st Bn 235th Reg (OCS/WOCS), Independence
Sgt. 1st Class Charles Leon Craig, 1st Bn 235th Reg (OCS/WOCS), Richland Hills
Sgt. 1st Class Donald Frank Dickey, Btry B 2nd Bn 130th FA, Quenemo
Sgt. 1st Class James Curtis Hubbard Jr, Det 1 KS Rec And Ret Bn Topeka
Sgt. 1st Class David Martin Larson, Regional Tng Site-Maint, Salina
Sgt. 1st Class Justin Noble Zimmerman, Det 2 242d Engr Co Horz Con, Salina
Staff Sgt. Dane Edward Baker Jr, Co D (-) 1st Bn 108th Av, Topeka
Staff Sgt. Scott Douglas Bauman, 2d Bn 235th Regiment (MTB), Jamestown
Staff Sgt James Lewis Brown, Det 1, G Co, 106th BSB Kansas City
Staff Sgt. Ryan Paul Callahan, Det 1 137th Transportation, Platte City
Staff Sgt. David Antonio Carver, Det 2 242d Engr Co Horz Con, Winfield
Staff Sgt Wendy Brianna Cook, Det 3 731st Trans Co, Leavenworth
Staff Sgt. Danelle Lyn Hall, 731st Trans Co (-), Lansing
Staff Sgt. Jon Michael Jackson, Det 1 Co A KS Rec And Ret, Kansas City
Staff Sgt. Andrew John Mitchell, Det 1 250th FSC, Abilene
Staff Sgt. Michael Gerard Oborny, 1161st Spt Co, Manhattan
Staff Sgt. Romel Chu Olfindo, Det 2 731st Trans Co, Mulvane
Staff Sgt. Johnathan David Ruthstrom, Det 1 995th Maint Co, Mankato
Sgt. Henry Lewis Barnett III, HQ 235th Regiment (RTI), Olathe
Sgt. Christopher Gene Mason, 137th Transportation Co (-),Chapman
Sgt. Anna Maria Pedicino, ARNG Staff Ele, JFHQ KS-LC, Overland Park
Sgt. William John Towell, Btry A 1st Bn 161st FA Rgmt, Leavenworth
Sgt. Jason Wayne Westphal, 226th Engr Company (-),Olivia
Spc. Steven Todd Anderson, Det 1 1161st Spt Co (Fwd), Wellington
Spc. Demetree Odell Gaines, 35th Infantry Division Band, Wichita
Spc. Karl Kevin Kempher, Det 1 250th FSC, Dwight
Spc. William Elishia McGinnis, 250th FSC (-),Sabetha
Spc. Timothy Kevin Shoulders, 242d Engr Co Horz Const (-),Oswego