Kansas Army National Guard Awards — July 2019

Distinguished Service Medal

Maj. Gen. Victor Braden, 35th Infantry Division. Fort Leavenworth, with oak leaf cluster

Legion of Merit

Chief Warrant Officer 5 Hector A. Vasquez, Headquarters Det, Fort Sill, Oklahoma, with oak leaf cluster

Meritorious Service Medal

1st Sgt. Brewster S. Sherraden, 250th Forward Support Company, Ottawa, with oak leaf cluster

Sgt. 1st Class Charles L. Craig, 1st Battalion, 235th Regiment, Salina, with oak leaf cluster

Staff Sgt. Jon M. Jackson, Det 1, Co A, Recruiting and Retention Bn, Lenexa

Staff Sgt. Andrew J. Mitchell, 250th Forward Support Company, Ottawa

Sgt. Joseph C. Leroux, 997th Brigade Support Battalion, Hays